Advisory Council: Roster

Advisory Council: Roster


Eastern Region

Anne Burnett Young, MS, CAS, LADAC II

Advisory Council Past Chair

Cornerstone of Recovery
Email: anneyoung@cornerstoneofrecovery.com

Matthew Magrans-Tillery

Advisory Council Vice-Chair

Knoxville Community Development Corporation
Email: mtillery@kcdc.org

Katie Valentino, BS, CPRS

Regional Chair

BlueCare Tennessee
Email: catherine_Valentino@bcbst.com

Memphis/Shelby County

Spencer Bell, MBA, JD

University of Memphis, Cecil C. Humphreys School of Law
Email: spencer@spencerbell.com

Jon S. Jackson, NCAC I, LADAC II, QCS

Harbor House Inc.
Email: jjackmemphis@aol.com

Audrey A. Elion, Ph.D.

Regional Chair

Shelby County Juvenile Court
Email: aelion1@yahoo.com

Mid-Cumberland Region

Julie Hannah

TN Department of General Services
Email: julie.hannah@tn.gov

Joseph Chatman III, LBSW, MSW

Montgomery-Houston-Humphreys, Robertson, Stewart County Suicide Prevention Task Force
Email: jchatman3@yahoo.com

Becky Stoll, LCSW

Centerstone
Email: becky.stoll@centerstone.org

Brenda Harper

Advisory Council Chair & Regional Chair

Email: bsharper@comcast.net

Northeast Region

Jack Stewart, MA

NAMI Greene County
Email: bluespringsdc@yahoo.com

Heatherly Sifford, BSPh

Advisory Council Secretary & Regional Chair

Johnson City Medical Center
Email: heatherly.sifford@balladhealth.org

Sherri Feathers, LCSW

Frontier Health
Email: sfeather@frontierhealth.org

Northwest Region

Megan Gaylord, LPC-MHSP

Rural West TN Clinical Consultant JDC Program Youth Villages Specialized Crisis Services
Email: megan.gaylord@youthvillages.org

Monte Belew

University of Tennessee at Martin
Email: mbelew@utm.edu

Sean Jones, LCSW

Regional Chair

Carey Counseling Center, Inc.
Email: sean.jones@careyinc.org

South Central Region

Nora Fielding, BA

Advisory Council Treasurer

Email: fieldingbunch@gmail.com

Sandra Perley, Ed.D, MSN, RN

Centerstone
Email: sandraperleynosuicide@gmail.com

Kelly Tucker, LCSW

Regional Chair

Maury Regional Medical Center
Email: kelltucker@mauryregional.com

Southeast Region

Tim Tatum, MBA, MA, LPC-MHSP

Advisory Council Past Chair

Direct Primary Care Associates
Email: timtatum@outlook.com

Jim Lewis

Hixson United Methodist Church
Email: jimlewis1972@gmail.com

Eve Nite

Advisory Council Co-Chair

Erlanger Behavioral Health Hospital
Email: evelyn.nite@gmail.com

Tricia Henderson, LPC-MHSP

Regional Chair

Center for Student Wellbeing, University of Tennessee Chattanooga
Email: tricia-henderson@utc.edu

Southwest Region

Captain Jeff Shepard, MBA

Jackson TN Police Department
Email: jshepard@cityofjackson.net

Lynn Landrum Julian, MA

West Tennessee Healthcare
Email: lynn.julian@wth.org

Phillip Barham

Regional Chair

Lakeside Behavioral Health
Email: barham.phillip@gmail.com

Upper Cumberland Region

John B. Averitt, Ph.D.

Cookeville Regional Medical Center/Cookeville Police Department
Email: jbaveritt@hotmail.com

Vickie Wilson

NHC Home Care Sparta/ Cookeville Offices
Email: vwilson@nhchomecarecookeville.com

Anne Stamps, MA

Past Chair

Volunteer Behavioral Health-Plateau Mental Health Center/ Dale Hollow Mental Health Center
Email: jstamps@vbhcs.org