Emeritus Group

Emeritus Group


The TSPN Advisory Council Emeriti Association (more informally called the Emeritus Group) was established in 2014 to recognize TSPN Advisory Council members who had rotated off the group but still wanted to remain actively involved with Network projects and activities, and to honor Council members who had provided outstanding service to TSPN and to suicide prevention efforts within our state.

The title of “Emeritus” is given to those who have shown dedication and distinguished service to TSPN over two years and/or one gubernatorial appointment to the Advisory Council. The title of “Emeritus” may be given upon rotation off the Advisory Council. It is not automatic, but rather it must be recommended by and approved through application procedures.

MINUTES FROM RECENT MEETINGS


CURRENT MEMBERS


Eileen Wallach, LMSW, GC-C

Former Mid-Cumberland Regional Chair
eileen@yourheartonart.org

Madge Tullis

Co-Founder & Former Advisory Council Chair
kfttenn@aol.com

Kenneth F. Tullis, MD

Co-Founder & Former Strategies/Outcomes/Evaluations Committee Chair
kfttenn@aol.com

Anna Shugart

Blount County Mental Health and Suicide Prevention Alliance Chair
alshugart@bellsouth.net

Kim Rush, Ed.S., LPC-MHSP, CIT

krushking@namitn.org

Stephenie Robb, MS

Former Advisory Council Member
stephenie.robb@bhitn.org

Claudia Mays

Former Advisory Council Member
cmayscounseling@att.net

Harold Leonard, MA, LPC-MHSP

Former Advisory Council Chair
hleonard@centurylink.net

Judith Johnson

Former Advisory Council Co-Secretary

Anne Henning-Rowan

Former Rural West Regional Chair

Jennifer Harris, MS

Former Advisory Council Chair
jennifer.harris@sth.org

Benjamin Harrington

Former Advisory Council Chair
ben@mhaet.com

Adam Graham, LPC-MHSP

Former Advisory Council Vice-Chair
aGraham@mhc-tn.org

Clark Flatt

Former Advisory Council Member
clarkflatt@jasonfoundation.com

Carol Burroughs, MSCPS

Former Rural West Regional Chair
burroughs.carol@hcschoolstn.org

Renee Brown, LCSW, BCD, CFAE

Former Memphis/Shelby County Regional Chair
renee.brown3@va.gov

Granger Brown, MSW

Substance Abuse Outreach Coordinator
mgrangerbrown@gmail.com

Kathy A. Benedetto, SPE, LPC, LMFT

Former Advisory Council Member
kbenedet@frontierhealth.org

Sam Bernard, Ph.D.

Former Advisory Council Chair
samdbernard@gmail.com

Karyl Chastain Beal, M.Ed.

Former South Central Regional Chair
karylofcolumbia@cs.com

Jodi Bartlett, Ed.S, LPC-MHSP

Former Upper Cumberland Regional Chair
jlbartlett37@gmail.com

Stephanie Barger, MBA

Former Mid-Cumberland Regional Chair
stephaniebrooksbarger@gmail.com

Pam Arnell, Ed.D

Former Advisory Council Co-Secretary
angel1@energize.net

Sabrina Anderson

Former Rural West Regional Chair
sanderson@bgcjmc.org

Teresa Kimbro Culbreath

Emeritus Chair
teresaculbreath@gmail.com