Intra-Departmental Group

Advisory Council: Intra-Departmental Group


The membership of the Advisory Council includes appointed representatives of the following Departments/Commissions/Council and agencies who serve on an ex-officio basis.

Unless otherwise noted, meetings convene at 2 PM at the TSPN central office, located at 446 Metroplex Drive, Suite A-224, in Nashville, ZIP 37211.

Intra-State Departmental Group members will also attend meetings of the Advisory Council.

CURRENT MEMBERS


Brittany Willis

Suicide Prevention Program Director
Division of Family Health and Wellness, Tennessee Department of Health

Andrew Johnson Tower, 8th Floor
710 James Robertson Parkway
Nashville, TN. 37243

Work: (615) 253-7273
Email: Brittany.Willis@tn.gov

Janet Watkins

Training Director, AWARE Tennessee
Office of Student Support, Tennessee Department of Education

Andrew Johnson Tower, Sixth Floor
710 James Robertson Parkway
Nashville, TN. 37243

Work: (615) 770-3874
Cell Phone: (615) 478-4027
Email: janet.watkins@tn.gov

Jacqueline Talley

Treatment Program Specialist
Division of Alcohol and Substance Abuse Services (DSAS) Office of Treatment and Recovery Services Tennessee Department of Mental Health and Substance Abuse Services

Andrew Jackson Building, Fifth Floor
500 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN. 37243

Work: (615) 741-8518
Email: jackie.talley@tn.gov
https://www.tn.gov/behavioral-health

Sara A. Smith

Co-Director, TN AWARE
Office of Student Support, Tennessee Department of Education

Andrew Johnson Tower, 11th Floor
710 James Robertson Parkway
Nashville, TN. 37243

Work: (615) 253-4664
Email: Sara.Smith@tn.gov

Shaquallah Shanks, MS

Faith-Based & Community Initiatives Director
Office of Minority Health and Disparities Elimination, Tennessee Department of Health

Andrew Johnson Tower, 2nd Floor
710 James Robertson Parkway
Nashville, TN. 37243

Work: (615) 741-3415
Email: Shaquallah.Shanks@tn.gov

James A. Saunders, Ed.S., CFLE, CH, MAJ

Resilience & Risk Reduction Program Coordinator
Squadron Chaplain, 2/278th ACR, Tennessee Army National Guard
Work: (615) 313-0736 ext: TNNET: 0736
Cell Phone: (615) 927-1362
Email: james.a.saunders.mil@mail.mil
https://guardyourbuddy.com/

Thom Roberts, RID-CI

Assistant Dean of Center Advancement
Tennessee Department of Human Services, Tennessee Rehabilitation Center

460 Ninth Avenue
Smyrna, TN. 37167

Work: (615) 459-2517
Email: thom.roberts@tn.gov

Travis Murphy

Assistant Commissioner
Tennessee Department of Veterans Services

110 9th Avenue South
Room C-166
Nashville, TN. 37243

Work: (615) 695-6329
Email: travis.murphy@tn.gov

Morenike Murphy, LPC-MHSP

Director, Crisis Services and Suicide Prevention
Division of Mental Health Services, Tennessee Department of Mental Health and Substance Abuse Services

Andrew Jackson Building, Fifth Floor
500 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN. 37243

Work: (615) 253-7306
Email: morenike.murphy@tn.gov

Melissa McGee

Council on Children’s Mental Health Director
Tennessee Commission on Children and Youth

Andrew Jackson Building, 9th Floor
502 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN. 37243-0800

Work: (615) 532-3073
Cell Phone: (615) 587-6948
Email: melissa.mcgee@tn.gov
https://www.tn.gov/tccy

Carol Coley McDonald

Assistant Commissioner, Department of Agriculture
Ellington Agricultural Center

440 Hogan Road
Nashville, TN. 37220

Work: (615) 837-5172
Cell Phone: (615) 585-9517
Email: carol.mcdonald@tn.gov
https://www.tn.gov/agriculture

Sherlean Lybolt, MA, LSPE

Behavioral Health Programs Coordinator
Tennessee Department of Correction

Rachel Jackson Building, Fourth Floor
320 Sixth Avenue North
Nashville, TN. 37243-0465

Cell Phone: (615) 630-5021
Email: sherlean.lybolt@tn.gov

Terrence (Terry) Love, MS, CPC

Intra-State Departmental Group Chair
Injury Prevention Manager, Division of Family Health and Wellness
Injury and Violence Prevention, Tennessee Department of Health

Andrew Johnson Tower, 8th Floor
710 James Robertson Parkway
Nashville, TN. 37243

Work: (615) 532-7778
Email: terrence.love@tn.gov

James Joralemon

Health Promotion Manager, Working for a Healthier Tennessee
Department of Finance and Administration

312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue

Work: (615) 535-2980
Email: james.joralemon@tn.gov

Tatum Johnson, RN

Assistant State Public Health Nursing Director
Tennessee Department of Health

Andrew Johnson Tower, Seventh Floor
710 James Robertson Parkway
Nashville, TN. 37243

Work: (615) 253-1497
Email: tatum.h.johnson@tn.gov

Gwen Hamer, MA, CPC

Director, Education and Development
Tennessee Department of Mental Health and Substance Abuse Services

Andrew Jackson Building, Sixth Floor
500 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN. 37243

Work: (615) 532-6510
Email: gwen.hamer@tn.gov

Shannon Geames, MA

Director of Learning and Development
Tennessee Department of Safety and Homeland Security

283 Stewarts Ferry Pike
Nashville, TN. 37214

Work: (615) 251-5170
Email: shannon.geams@tn.gov

Melisa Fuhrmeister

Executive Director
Coordinated School Health, Tennessee Department of Education

Andrew Johnson Tower, 10th Floor

Work: (615) 708-3540
Email: Melisa.Fuhrmeister@tn.gov

Bruce E. Davis, Ph.D.

Assistant Commissioner
Tennessee Department of Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities

Citizen’s Plaza, Tenth Floor
400 Deadrick Street
Nashville, TN. 37243

Work: (615) 852-1194
Email: bruce.davis@tn.gov

Sirena Y. Bragg-Wilson

Training and Professional Development Projects Manager
Tennessee Department of Children’s Services

200 Athens Way
3rd Floor, Suite C
Nashville, TN. 37243

Work: (615) 741-4660
Email: Sirena.Y.Bragg@tn.gov

Cathy V. Blakely

Victim Services Coordinator
Tennessee Bureau of Investigation

901 R.S. Gass Boulevard
Nashville, TN. 37216

Work: (615) 744-4491
Email: cathy.blakely@tn.gov

Michelle Bauer

Suicide Prevention Program Manager
Tennessee Army National Guard, JFHQ

3041 Sidco Drive
Nashville, TN.

Work: (615) 313-0685
Email: michelle.l.bauer9.ctr@mail.mil

Upcoming meetings


No event found!