Regional Information

Regional Information


Regions

Tspn regional directors


East Tennessee

Kayla Sharpe, BSPH
Northeast Region

Middle Tennessee

West Tennessee

tspn regional advisory council chairs


Northwest Region
Sean Jones, LCSW ~ Regional Chair
Carey Counseling Center, Inc.

Email: sean.jones@careyinc.org
Memphis/Shelby County
Audrey A. Elion, Ph.D. ~ Regional Chair
Shelby County Juvenile Court

Cordova, TN.

Email: aelion1@yahoo.com
Southwest Region
Phillip Barham ~ Regional Chair
Lakeside Behavioral Health

Medina, TN.

Email: barham.phillip@gmail.com
Southeast Region
Tricia Henderson, LPC-MHSP ~ Regional Chair
Center for Student Wellbeing, University of Tennessee Chattanooga

Email: tricia-henderson@utc.edu
Upper Cumberland Region
Anne Stamps, MA ~ Past Chair
Volunteer Behavioral Health-Plateau Mental Health Center/ Dale Hollow Mental Health Center

Livingston, TN.

Email: jstamps@vbhcs.org
South Central Region
Kelly Tucker, LCSW ~ Regional Chair
Maury Regional Medical Center

Email: kelltucker@mauryregional.com
Mid-Cumberland Region
Brenda Harper ~ Advisory Council Chair & Regional Chair

Email: bsharper@comcast.net
Eastern Region
Katie Valentino, BS, CPRS ~ Regional Chair
BlueCare Tennessee

Knoxville, TN.

Email: catherine_Valentino@bcbst.com
Northeast Region
Heatherly Sifford, BSPh ~ Advisory Council Secretary & Regional Chair
Johnson City Medical Center

Johnson City, TN.

Email: heatherly.sifford@balladhealth.org

tspn Office locations


Nashville (Main Office) Regional Office

1321 Murfreesboro Pike
#155
Nashville, TN. 37217

Northwest Regional Office

325 Cherry Avenue
McKenzie, TN. 38201

Southwest Regional Office

15 Executive Drive
Jackson, TN. 38305

East Regional Office

9050 Executive Park Dr. NW
Suite 104-A
Knoxville, TN. 37923

Upper Cumberland Regional Office

1200 S Willow Avenue
Cookeville, TN. 38506

Southeast Regional Office

1635 Chestnut St
Chattanooga, TN. 37408

Northeast Regional Office

208 E. Unaka Avenue
Johnson City, TN. 37601